What Will You be Playing Next Week?

tf-video-bg

Well people, the hype is alive and well in my circles.  It seems all of my friends will have Titanfall the minute it releases.  I expect to see plenty of Titans falling on Tuesday, but for the people  not into that what will you be playing next week?  I know that Dark Souls 2 will also be releasing on the same day.  I’ve been looking at the new Plants vs. Zombies.  Might give that a shot this weekend.  I also read that Call of Duty: Ghosts’ multiplayer will be free this weekend for Xbox One & 360.  No harm in finally giving that game a try.

As for weRgamerz updates:

background-3-1-3.png

Expect a couple of uploads this weekend.  As I’ve stated before, I have switched to more of a once a month kind of thing.  I don’t know how many videos will be released at once, but I let them all go at one time, and run away for the rest of the month.

Enjoy!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Thoughts?