If Titanfall Don’t Make Your Boat Float

tf-video-bg

There’s is not escaping the Titanfall shadow folks.  People are REALLY excited about this game, but for the people who aren’t getting it do not worry!  Here a few other games coming out between now and the end of March.

Titanfall commentary/gameplay

Of course, there are other games coming out over the next several months (Destiny beta being at the top of my list), but I’ll let you Google them on your own time.  If I’m in the mood to break my console, I’ll pick up Dark Souls 2 for sure.  I also own BF4.  Maybe I’ll give that game another run.

Titans WILL be falling next month though.

Enjoy!

Tagged , , , ,

Thoughts?

