Battlefield 4: Domination on Zavod 29-6 [Titanfall Talk]

Some BF4 gameplay on the Xbox One.  I still have love for Battlefield….I just hope DICE/EA have learned from this one.  I share my excitement for the upcoming Titanfall beta, and have my fingers crossed that I get in.

Enjoy!

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Battlefield 4: Domination on Zavod 29-6 [Titanfall Talk]

  1. […] I’m in the mood to break my console, I’ll pick up Dark Souls 2 for sure.  I also own BF4.  Maybe I’ll give that game another […]

Thoughts?

