BF4 TDM Gameplay: M416/M26 Mass a Great Combo!

Let the BF4 uploads begin!  I’ve was able to pick up this game yesterday, and got a few hours of gameplay in over the night.  So far everything seems to work as expected.  I plan on having a Gamer Talk on this shortly, but for now I will just be uploading some gameplay.  This time I share some footage from one of my first Team Deathmatches.  I have to say that TDM on BF4 is waaaay better than it was on BF3..for now anyway.  They seem to have chosen the correct areas of the map this time around.  Of course that might all change once snipers start finding their ways on top of buildings that they shouldn’t have access to.  Anyway, I run with the M416 and M26 Mass.  Both guns did very well in this mode, and I definitely recommend you give them a try in your next match.

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “BF4 TDM Gameplay: M416/M26 Mass a Great Combo!

  1. […] BF4 Domination Gameplay: This Mode Works on Current Gen Consoles! (wergamerz.wordpress.com) […]

Thoughts?

