Xbox One has me excited again!

Xbox One

For a while, the Xbox One was the most exciting announcement of the year. With the new additions to both gaming and entertainment this promised to be the best console released to this day. But then something happened…I started to lose interest, i can’t pinpoint it to one exact thing, maybe the launch games, but not one thing for sure. But as more and more information was coming out and watching videos of amazing games (yes, even Call of Duty: Ghosts looks amazing) I started getting that excitement back and now with less than a month from the release, I’m more excited than I’ve ever been for this release date. Starting out with Battlefield 4, Call of Duty: Ghosts and Fifa 14…I can see myself being busy and having a blast playing games which we in the gamer family love to do so much that being this excited for a new console release tells me that we have a bright future ahead of us.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Xbox One has me excited again!

  1. […] Xbone owners with that November release right around the corner.  As we have stated over and over again, this should be a VERY exciting time for […]

Thoughts?

