Where have we been? Gamer Breakz (Update!)

What can I say….I was burnt out.  Every game I was looking forward to last year let me down in some way.  Medal of Honor: Warfighter was unfinished with no real support (EA…), Skyrim dlc just hasn’t held up well for me, and Black Ops 2 just didn’t have whatever magic the first had to keep me playing.  Not to say there aren’t great games out now.  I just haven’t had the desire to play them lately.  I just needed a gamer break.

I guess I just got to the point that every game was boring no matter how much fun they actually were.  I can’t explain it, but now we are back at it.  With Monster Hunter coming out this week and the release of End Game for BF3, I now have a few reasons to get back on the sticks.  So what can you expect from us in the coming weeks?  It’s hard to say.  I know for a fact that I will be posting gameplay and commentaries of my various hunts on Monster Hunter.  I will also have some BF3 gameplay up this week.  DC and I will also be putting out a few dual comms in the near future.  Medal of Honor and Black Ops 2 are pretty much a done deal.  Neither of us play these games anymore so I wouldn’t expect much on that front.

That’s pretty much all I have for now.  If there are any other games you recommend please share down in the comments.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Thoughts?

