Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate will be uploaded HERE!

Monster-Hunter-3-Ultimate

Oh how I love me some Monster Hunter!

So the time has finally come!  Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate comes out tomorrow, and me and my crew are ready to go slay some beasts.  I know that this game isn’t that popular in the states (which is a shame), but weRgamerz (thanks to Wes) will be adding this to our upcoming post rotation.  Probably on a weekly basis.

Are you excited about Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate?

Honestly, it’s the only reason I own a Wii U.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate will be uploaded HERE!

  1. […] how much fun they actually were.  I can’t explain it, but now we are back at it.  With Monster Hunter coming out this week and the release of End Game for BF3, I now have a few reasons to get back on […]

Thoughts?

